Dr. Orna Berry

Conference chairman

Avi Jacobovitz

CEO, Gav-Yam

Yigal Unna

Director General, Israel National Cyber Directorate (INCD)

Netanel (Nati) Cohen

CEO, Ministry of Communication

Brig. Gen. (Res.) Itzchak Cohen

Head of Southern Relocation Administration, Ministry of Defense

Dr. Ami Appelbaum

Chairman, Israel Innovation Authority

Prof. Dan Blumberg

VP & Dean for Research & Development, Ben-Gurion University

Prof. Shmuel Shapira

CEO, Israel Institute for Biological Research

Roy Zwebner

CEO, Gav-Yam Negev Advanced Technologies Park (Cyber Park)